Primary Debate Schedule 2015 / 2016

Primary Debate Schedule 2015 / 2016

Here is the most up-to-date and complete schedule of the 2015 / 2016 Democratic and Republican Primary debates.  The Democratic and Republican National Committee debates which will begin in October of 2015.

Dates/Details
Democratic Primary Debate  

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
CNN Democratic Primary Debate
Live Stream: CNN.com
9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT)
Location: Wynn Las Vegas
Sponsors: CNN, Nevada Democratic Party
Moderators: Anderson Cooper, Don Lemon, and Dana Bash
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley, Webb, Chafee

Click here for The October 13th  Democratic Debate Media, Candidate and WHCBM Promotional Content Page.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Republican Primary Debate

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
CNBC Republican Debate
8pm ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT) – Main primetime debate
6pm ET (5pm CT, 3pm PT) – Undercard debate
Aired On: CNBC
Location: University of Colorado in Boulder
Sponsors: CNBC
Moderators: Carl Quintanilla, Becky Quick, and John Harwood
Candidates: Candidates with at least 3% polling average appear in primetime, the rest at 6pm debate

 

Democratic Primary Debate

Saturday, November 14, 2015
CBS News Democratic Debate
Aired On: CBS
Location: Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: CBS News, KCCI, the Des Moines Register
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: To be determined

 

Republican Primary Debate

November??, 2015*
Fox Business/WSJ Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox Business Network
Location: Wisconsin
Sponsors: Fox Business Network, Wall Street Journal
Candidates: To be determined

Republican Primary Debate

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
CNN/Salem Republican Debate
Aired On: CNN
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Sponsors: CNN.com , Salem Media Group
Candidates: To be determined

  

 Democratic Primary Debate

Saturday, December 19, 2015
ABC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, WMUR
Candidates: TBD

2016
Democratic Primary Debate

Sunday, January 17, 2016
NBC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: NBC, Congressional Black Caucus Institute
Candidates: TBD

 

Republican Primary Debate

January ??, 2016*
Fox News Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: Iowa
Sponsors: Fox News
Candidates: To be determined

Republican Primary Debate

Saturday, February 6, 2016
ABC/IJReview Republican Debate
Aired On: ABC
Location: St. Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, IJReview.com
Candidates: To be determined

 

Democratic Primary Debate

Thursday, February 11, 2016
PBS Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Wisconsin
Sponsors: PBS
Candidates: TBD

 

Republican Primary Debate

Saturday, February 13, 2016
CBS News Republican Debate
Aired On: CBS
Location: The Peace Center in Greenville, South Carolina
Sponsors: CBS News
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: TBD

 

Republican Primary Debate

Friday, February 26, 2016
NBC/Telemundo Republican Debate
Aired On: NBC and Telemundo
Location: Texas
Sponsors: NBC/Telemundo, National Review
Candidates: To be determined

 

Democratic Primary Debate

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Univision Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Miami, Florida
Sponsors: Univision, The Washington Post
Candidates: TBD

 

Republican Primary Debate

March??, 2016*
Fox News Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: TBD
Sponsors: Fox News
Candidates: To be determined

 

Republican Primary Debate

March 10, 2016
CNN/Salem Republican Debate
Aired On: CNN.com
Location: Florida
Sponsors: CNN, Salem Media Group
Candidates: To be determined

Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-democratic-primary-debate-schedule/#VXGoDFmzML4sS8mz.99